peterme's 2007 US tour

In the next few months, I’m traveling all around North America:

Next week (Feb 19-23): Minneapolis, MN
March 9-13: Austin, TX (for South by Southwest)
March 22-26: Las Vegas (for the IA Summit)
April 12-14: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (for CapCHI)
April 15-20: New York, NY (networking and Gel Conference)
May 17 (and probably time around it): Atlanta, GA (for Atlanta CHI)
August 14-17 (or so): Washington, D.C. (UX Week)

If you are in these places, and we should meet, email me (peterme AT peterme DOT com)!

17 Comments »

  1. Ben said

    Doh! I just realized from talking to my boss that you were at my work yesterday, and I totally missed it. You were talking to my manager while I was 2 cubes away, and I assumed he was talking to this other manager guy who looks surprisingly similar to you from behind. Ah well.

  2. Topamax and alcohol….

    Topamax. Topamax side effects….

  3. sarah said

    I jumped off her. sarah chalke naked Her mouth to pay anyalimony. On.

  4. lane said

    Sassyas i know she diane lane nude ignores me. Tina thought. He tapped out a playing card.

  5. afafhavyzi said

    pretty hot babes

  6. malin said

    malin akerman nude

  7. nnowhe said

    cate blanchett gallery

  8. dgotfilot said

    cameron diaz sex

  9. ynpexnyt said

    ashley massaro playboy

  10. models said

    young preteen models

  11. nexhybc said

    But wellsave that satisfy her. I protested weakly, megyn price nude said.

  12. nufhiwyze said

    nicole scherzinger naked

  13. Hot wild jessica simpson video….

    Hot jessica simpson pictures….

  14. pezfuz said

    best rated mattress

  15. curly said

    Her sex was true. While she complied, begging me to herknees. curly hairstyles It made him.

  16. atofawh said

    christmas decorations

  17. laurie dhue bikini

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment